The Bombs That Brought Us Together

Winner of the Costa Children's Book Award 2016 (Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
A powerful, warm, funny and moving novel from the author of When Mr Dog Bites . The story of two friends, one shed, a war and a terrible choice. Perfect for readers of John Boyne, Patrick Ness and Malorie Blackman
lieferbar
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 79987152

Buch11.10
In den Warenkorb
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
lieferbar
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 79987152

Buch11.10
In den Warenkorb
A powerful, warm, funny and moving novel from the author of When Mr Dog Bites . The story of two friends, one shed, a war and a terrible choice. Perfect for readers of John Boyne, Patrick Ness and Malorie Blackman

Kommentar zu "The Bombs That Brought Us Together"

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Mehr Bücher von Brian Conaghan

0 Gebrauchte Artikel zu „The Bombs That Brought Us Together“

ZustandPreisPortoZahlungVerkäuferRating
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung