Close to Home (eBook / ePub)

A Novel (Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
In the tradition of Anne Rivers Siddons and Pat Conroy comes this sensual, beautifully written novel of the South, about a world on the verge of change and the secrets it fears will be revealed

When you enter the town of Fawley, you take a step back to...
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 59218393

eBook5.49
Download bestellen
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 59218393

eBook5.49
Download bestellen
In the tradition of Anne Rivers Siddons and Pat Conroy comes this sensual, beautifully written novel of the South, about a world on the verge of change and the secrets it fears will be revealed

When you enter the town of Fawley, you take a step back to...

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Kommentar zu "Close to Home"

Mehr Bücher von Barbara Hall

0 Gebrauchte Artikel zu „Close to Home“

ZustandPreisPortoZahlungVerkäuferRating