Daughter of Providence (eBook / ePub)

A Novel (Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
The "sympathetic and compelling" (Cleveland Plain Dealer) novel about a young woman untangling family secrets and claiming her independence.

Julie Drew's extraordinary novel is a breakthrough work in the tradition of Richard Russo and Annie Proulx....
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 110126783

eBook20.22
Download bestellen
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 110126783

eBook20.22
Download bestellen
The "sympathetic and compelling" (Cleveland Plain Dealer) novel about a young woman untangling family secrets and claiming her independence.

Julie Drew's extraordinary novel is a breakthrough work in the tradition of Richard Russo and Annie Proulx....

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Kommentar zu "Daughter of Providence"

Mehr Bücher von Julie Drew

0 Gebrauchte Artikel zu „Daughter of Providence“

ZustandPreisPortoZahlungVerkäuferRating