Field of Girls (eBook / ePub)

A gripping thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo and Henning Mankell (Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
A BESTSELLER IN EUROPE, FIELD OF GIRLS IS A TERRIFYING THRILLER FOR FANS OF JO NESBO AND SHARON BOLTON.

She is young. She is beautiful. And no one heard her cry.

Three years ago, Alex Lindner was the investigating police officer in a series of murders...
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 86737335

eBook2.99
Download bestellen
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 86737335

eBook2.99
Download bestellen
A BESTSELLER IN EUROPE, FIELD OF GIRLS IS A TERRIFYING THRILLER FOR FANS OF JO NESBO AND SHARON BOLTON.

She is young. She is beautiful. And no one heard her cry.

Three years ago, Alex Lindner was the investigating police officer in a series of murders...

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Kommentar zu "Field of Girls"

Mehr Bücher von Martin Krist

Weitere Empfehlungen zu „Field of Girls (eBook / ePub)

Andere Kunden suchten nach

0 Gebrauchte Artikel zu „Field of Girls“

ZustandPreisPortoZahlungVerkäuferRating