The Darkest Hour

A Novel (Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
A crackling, highly imaginative thriller debut in the vein of W.E.B. Griffin and Philip Kerr, set in German-occupied London at the close of World War II, in which a hardened British detective jeopardizes his own life to save an innocent soul and achieve the...
lieferbar
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 90261024

Buch15.00
In den Warenkorb
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
lieferbar
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 90261024

Buch15.00
In den Warenkorb
A crackling, highly imaginative thriller debut in the vein of W.E.B. Griffin and Philip Kerr, set in German-occupied London at the close of World War II, in which a hardened British detective jeopardizes his own life to save an innocent soul and achieve the...

Kommentar zu "The Darkest Hour"

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Mehr Bücher von Tony Schumacher

Weitere Empfehlungen zu „The Darkest Hour “

0 Gebrauchte Artikel zu „The Darkest Hour“

ZustandPreisPortoZahlungVerkäuferRating
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung