Da Capo Lifelong Books: How We Age (eBook / ePub)

A Doctor's Journey into the Heart of Growing Old (Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
In the tradition of Atul Gawande and Sherwin Nuland, Marc Agronin writes luminously and unforgettably of life as he sees it as a doctor. His beat is a nursing home in Miami that some would dismiss as "God's waiting room.” Nothing in the young doctor's...
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 48728124

eBook7.99
Download bestellen
sofort als Download lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 48728124

eBook7.99
Download bestellen
In the tradition of Atul Gawande and Sherwin Nuland, Marc Agronin writes luminously and unforgettably of life as he sees it as a doctor. His beat is a nursing home in Miami that some would dismiss as "God's waiting room.” Nothing in the young doctor's...

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Kommentar zu "Da Capo Lifelong Books: How We Age"

0 Gebrauchte Artikel zu „Da Capo Lifelong Books: How We Age“

ZustandPreisPortoZahlungVerkäuferRating